Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 1037 reviews.
Posted On: 04/19/2018 I always have a positive experience at Idaho Falls Dental Group. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The office is just as inviting as the people with televisions above each chair. They really go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable! Derrick J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2018 Tara and Dr. Barney are great! Yesterday Was my first time with Dr. Barney and I have to say he knows his stuff and was great with trying to figure out an issue I was concerned about. Tara does a great job with cleaning my teeth and explaining everything she is doing. She seems to be compassionate and understanding of my dental needs. Kurtis M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/16/2018 We have been patients of Dr Webb since the group started. He is a wonderful dentist and we love his wife Yvonne as our hygienist. Ken P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2018 My husband & I have been going to Idaho Falls Dental Group for all of our dental needs for almost 2 decades, & no regrets — we’ve received the best of care in a friendly atmosphere from the moment we walk in the front door to the moment we walk out. Kathleen D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/08/2018 All I can say is 'WOW'! I love Dr. Barney! Like most people I do not like going to the dentist.I came in to get dentures and he said I still have a long time with me own teeth, so I decided to keep them and let him do his magic. From the first visit to the end of the first procedure I felt comfortable and at ease. The second time coming was the same! I am getting ready to come in for a third time and for the first time I am not riddled with anxiety! Not that I still like going to the dentist, who does, but I love how he is transforming my smile! I have never felt comfortable smiling and I am getting so close to being able to smile, smile, smile! Thank you all for being wonderful! From the front desk to all the staff I have encountered! You all are wonderful! Monica F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2018 I had a very good experience here for my first time. Would recommend. David F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/03/2018 I have been a patient of Dr. Webb for more years than I can remember. I have always been treated with care and respect. They have never belittled me because of my fear of dentists. (from bad childhood experiences) They have always been extra careful to make my visits as pleasant as possible. I strongly recommend Dr. Webb and this dental group. Bonniej M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2018 My family and I have been patients of the dental group for over 20 years. When my children were small they never minded going to the dentist for their checkups. The wait is never long and they are quick and efficient during appointments. Everyone is always friendly and kind. Susan P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2018 I have taken both of my young children in for cleanings, and also for a cavity. The staff was so great with both of them, and my children didn't complain once about going to the dentist! I recently had my own teeth cleaned, and was so happy with the hygienist and the results. Thanks so much Idaho Falls Dental Group for making our visits such pleasant experiences! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the area! Megan Mckinley Cache M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2018 I have been getting my dental care at IF dental group for 25 years and have always had such great care. The dentists and staff are caring and I fell comfort in knowing that I am getting state of the art care. Thank you to all that participate in my care.
Valerie
Valerie Chessin - Eat Better Feel B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2018 Great staff, very friendly and caring. Got in right at the appointment time, without a long wait. They give good advice on oral health techniques to help prevent problems in the future. They make having to go to the dentist the best experience that it can be. Shaun C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2018 Great office. Friendly front desk ladies and hygienists. Everyone is very professional. My Dentist is great! He doesn’t just rush into a procedure. He waits to make sure it’s necessary. Jeanenne D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2018 Just went in for a cleaning, their entire staff was very friendly and their new office is great. Jaime K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/09/2018 I've been going to the IFDG all my life and have never had any issues. Since their relocation they have updated and accustomed to the customers both young and old. Their staff has always been friendly, polite, and directly professional. The dentist's have always wanted best intentions for my oral health. I recommend the IFDG for any individual or family for their dental needs. Austin W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2018 Highest marks for dental work and friendly service. I generally do not like going to the dentist, but actually look forward to my visits. Dental hygienist Tara is wonderful. Dental work saved my teeth. Raymond W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2018 I have been a patient at IDFG for more than 20 years. I love the staff and excellent care that I consistently receive. My dentist, Dr. Webb, and my hygeintist, Yvonne are a great team! Jennifer K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2018 Our teeth have been cared for by the folks at the Idaho Falls Dental Group since we moved here, 30 years ago. Great people, great service! Thanks for all you do! Sara J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2018 My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Rex Thompson for over 20 years. We have had only positive experiences with him and his technician Jill--and we have had many different procedures--this is why we've always returned. Furthermore they have a gentle hygienist Tracy. Their office staff also has been excellent to work with when there is an insurance issue or need an emergency appointment. Georgia H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2018 Suzy J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2018 Love IFDG!!! I have been going since they were located in the mall as a child. They have always made me feel so comfortable! One time as a child my mom took me somewhere else...and it was so traumatizing!!!! Long story short, we stayed with Idaho falls dental group until I moved away. When I moved back, I had my own family. We tried another location for 'comfort' and free teeth whitening, well my mold didnt fit and all they cared about was extra charges. They charged my husband for a deep clean on top of our insurance for using a high pressure water cleaner. Come to find out IFDG typically uses this to clean teeth as a STANDARD of care with NO extra charge. They follow my insurance coverage with X-rays and treat us so well. They are amazing with appointment reminders and kindness. I will NEVER stray again!!! Kari V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/28/2018 The facility is very nice and clean. The staff are friendly and gentle! Mickey F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2018 I left my previous dentist because he was always trying to push extra things like veneers. The dentist at the Idaho Falls Dental Group never seem to push anything that you don't need. Scott H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2018 They were very accommodating in getting my wife and I in to address our issues. Staff is very friendly and knowledgable. IFDG has taken care of my dental needs for over 20 years and I recommend them highly. Benny B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2018 Always a good experience. And thats hard to get from a dentist. Office staff are friendly. the facility is very modern and clean. would highly recommend. Prices are very reasonable also. Stephen B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2018 We moved to Idaho Falls a year and a half ago. I found IFDG and can't say anything but positive comments about the staff & service I have received.

Max Snyder
Debbie S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2018 The friendly folks and atmosphere at Idaho Falls Dental Group make a trip to the dentist so much better. Can't say enough good things about my experiences there. Jeff P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2018 Staff is very professional and on time. Dr. Webb has been our dentist for many years and does a wonderful job... (He's not too bad of a golfer either) no hesitation of giving a positive recomendation Kevin S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2018 Everyone is so friendly and gentle. We enjoy going to see Dr. Devin. Meighan P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2018 We are always treated very well and the entire staff is professional and courteous. Linda T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2017 Been a patient for almost 20 years, never had a problem. Great place! Torrie M google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.