Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 691 reviews.
Posted On: 09/24/2021 Thoughtful / caring office!
I love coming here and drive 1.5 hours to see them for my apps.
Highly recommend!
Anne B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 Jason is awesome for cleaning my teeth. Dr Thompson is the best. Jason and dr. Thompson are the greatest thanks a lot Evan B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2021 Always professional and great care! The Hygienists and Dr Thompson are awesome! Phil H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2021 I am very happy with the office. Dr. Devin Thompson is very nice and caring. The dentist the hygeniest technicians have a nice way of making you feel comfortable in the dentist chair as well as Dr. Thompson. Nichole and Danielle are very happy to answer any questions you may have and is very pleasant to talk to as well as the other technicians Eva and Katie.
Dr. Thompson is very knowledgeable and up with the latest techniques and technology in dentistry. He also makes you feel comfortable in the dentist chair and takes great care to make sure you don't feel any pain while he works on you. And he is also more than happy to answer any questions you may have. This is by far the best Dentist Office I have been to you yet. And I have been to many.
I highly recommend this office and Dr. Devin Thompson. The wait time is at the most 5 minutes in the waiting room. They pretty much call your name as soon as you check in. Which is awesome.
So far I have had 6 implants put in 4 on the top and two on the bottom and will have a new set of teeth in about a month.
Beth N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/09/2021 Very kind and knowledgeable. Love them! Elizabeth H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2021 Martin B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 Dale B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 Thanks everyone, I have the best HWY ever, great office. Tracy B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 I appreciate the good folks at Idaho Falls Dental Group. Marge is the best hygienist and Dr. Thompson is a great dentist. Thanks! Tom B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 We love coming here! They are so nice and great with kids! Brytnee T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 Harrison S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/28/2021 Lorenzo J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2021 First time there and they made me feel so comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming Elizabeth T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2021 Yasemin P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2021 Very friendly staff. Very pleasant atmosphere! Melanie M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2021 Colonial H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2021 My husband and I both believe that there could never be a better Dental Hygenist than Tara. she is excellent!! She is not only excellent as a hygienist but is very warm and personable and it actually makes going to the dentist so pleasant that we look forward to it because we get to see her! I have been a business owner for over 40 years, and I think that Tara Walrath is one of the most highly respected professionals I know. We also like our dentist but the reason we are there is because of her! Leanna F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2021 Anthony L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2021 Very friendly staff! Trudi S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2021 IFDG is a very nice and friendly family dentist office. They do everything they can to make your experience comfortable. The hygienists are gentle and listen to your concerns. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends. Deanna L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2021 Christy W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Great ! Best dental care ever.

You guys did great today. Thnx
William R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Becky T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2021 I had not been to dr. Thompson before, but I was so impressed, he was very nice, thorough and he took time out of his busy day to take me first thing in the morning so I want to thank him so very much; also I absolutely loved Katie, she is a ray of sunshine and any professional office of service is lucky to have her. I've never met her before but I was super impressed. Pat Noble Patricia N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/08/2021 Debra W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Great and friendly customer service from the moment I walked in. My Hygienist, Margo, was very nice yet professional as well. Dr. Joe was friendly and professional as well.. Overall, the staff really seemed to care about me as a patient and more importantly, as a person. Thanks again! Joe D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2021 The doctor and dental team always get us in and out in a timely manner. The staff are always so friendly and helpful. Dr Devin is our favorite doctor. Shanda A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Dylan T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2021 Jed W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2021 Paul S google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.