Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 666 reviews.
Posted On: 06/10/2021 Everyone in the office have always been very nice and helpful. They try to accommodate times and visits. The office is clean and well taken care of. The dentist takes time to explain your options and the work I have had done is great. I would highly recommend this dental group. Sandi B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2021 Friendly device and was able to resolve our issue in one visit. Excellent service. Joanne S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2021 Lovely office with a wonderful staff who are all great at their jobs. Margo especially was great with my 7 year old son. Amanda G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2021 Cyndy C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2021 Professional and Friendly staff, thank you Ken J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2021 Was seen promptly, very professional
and the best experience as always.
Dennis M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/26/2021 Awesome! Simply the best choice and the prices are also great. Dr. Blake is friendly and very helpful in explaining procedures. Matt O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/25/2021 Outstanding professionalism, very thorough and kind. Thank you for a great experience. Michael C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/25/2021 Congratulations Dr. Thompson on your retirement! I will miss you so much, but I’m so happy to know you are going to enjoy your constant play time! Thank you for leaving Margo behind for us she is the best! Hugs 🤗 Henrietta Henrietta R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2021 Great experience, extremely Friendly Staff
The dentist was awesome ! I felt absolutely no pain.
I will be going back for all my dental needs in the future ...

Thank you
Sergio T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/18/2021 IDFG Dental hygienists and Dentists are top notch! Friendly and professional Wendy R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2021 You always meet my expectations. GO TEAM THANK YOU. Judy L Feely W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2021 Susan J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2021 I LoVe these guys! Pamela C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2021 Was very friendly! Got my wisdom tooth out 10/10 would come again Erin C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/06/2021 Dr. Devin Thompson will be doing a crown for me on Tuesday, January 5th at 8 am. I asked if he was a morning person! Everyone at IF Dental Group is exceptionally pleasant. They explain everything clearly and make sure all questions are answered. Maybe they’ll let me do a follow up comment on Tuesday and I let everyone how the crown went.

The new crown fits very well. I haven’t had any problems in the last 3 - 4 months so far and I do not expect any in the future.

I saw Dr. Thompson again (May 4th) for a check up, x-rays, and cleaning. The assistant does the cleaning. He did a good job. It was so painless I was falling asleep and had to really work at staying alert! Everyone is friendly, skilled and act in a professional manner.
Michael W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/06/2021 Excellent service no pain very quick filling always a pleasure going to the dentist at this office Julie S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/06/2021 Cordial, quick and painless sums up my experience today! Jane C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2021 Kevin W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2021 Great people and really helpful people David L M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2021 Friendly, informative, thorough. They explained what they were doing before they did it. Estimate of expenses for follow up procedures. Denise W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2021 My young children had a great experience in IFDG, no tears no fussy. Even willing to take the X-ray. Thanks for their patience. LIU E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2021 Very friendly staff. My dentist is very kind and gentle making my experience wonderful. Melissa N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/23/2021 Great ! Best dental care ever. William R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2021 Dr. Yates is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Not only is his work precise and painless, he’s extremely kind and makes you feel super comfortable. The office staff is great and the hygienists are as well! Everyone makes you feel like an old family friend. If you are in search of a new dentist, schedule ASAP with Dr. Yates Erica P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/16/2021 I know lots of people who go to Idaho falls dental group and we’re very pleased with them, including my husband for dentures, so I knew I would be in good hands. However, this was hands down the best experience I’ve had going to a dentist. Dr. Rex along with the whole staff there, are just so nice and helpful. They took great care of me and my teeth, and worked with me financially. Great people! Heather B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/15/2021 You guys rock! I always have a good experience even if I have a cavity! Dr. Rex is always gentle. What a great dentist... Robbin M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2021 Julie M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/10/2021 Polite knowledgeable and professional! Jerimiah M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/10/2021 Your are the best Jesus L google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.