Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 539 reviews.
Posted On: 05/28/2020 Ron L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2020 Sarah C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 Love how friendly they are. Joshkidpizza 6 google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 I am very pleased with Idaho Falls Dental Group. They are extremely kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them. Kimberly P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 They can almost make it enjoyable to go to the dentist. From the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the dentist they are all pleasant and delicate with my sensitive teeth. Valley M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2020 Paula L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2020 Van C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/21/2020 Stscy C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/21/2020 Awesome dentist. Office is clean and modern, they are always on time and are quick. They also have late and Saturday appointments too which is great Amanda R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/21/2020 Jake A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 Kurt W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 Vieto T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2020 Jason B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2020 Naomi O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 Such a great staff. Love Yvonne. Feel like they know me Sandra B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 Haley H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 Sandra W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2020 I have thoroughly enjoyed this dental office. Honest people. My previous dental office was Sandcreek Dental. I always had a cavity there. I began to be suspicious about it. I had heard the same concern from others. I haven't had a cavity since I've been going to Idaho Falls Dental Group. Coincidence, I don't think so. IFDG has been great. I will recommend them to anyone. Chad C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2020 Melinda B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2020 Brandi H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2020 Rachel F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2020 Wonderful as always. Yvonne is the best. Melva B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2020 Even though I updated my information with them multiple times they would still call my parents and send my bills to the wrong address resulting in me
being sent to collections then after finding this all out and paying everything off they refuse to schedule me because I was sent to collections even though i was unaware of the bill. Beyond irratating. Defiantly not recommending to ANYONE!!!!
Stormy T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2020 Patrick R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2020 You always meet my expectations. GO TEAM THANK YOU. Judy L Feely W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2020 Deana N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2020 Taylor N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2020 I absolutely love Dr. Thompson and his staff. I am new to Idaho Falls and hadn't found a dentist yet when I ended up having a dental emergency. They got me right in the same day and I was able to get the extraction I needed. The staff made me feel calm and they are super friendly. I would highly recommend this dental group. Amy H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2020 Ginny W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2020 Sandra J google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.