Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 455 reviews.
Posted On: 11/16/2019 Everyone was very friendly and courteous.
Dr. Devin is very knowledgeable and is a great dentist.
Robert H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2019 Great Dr’s that give you options. Dental Hygienists are fast, efficient, and fun to listen to. The whole crew knows how to avoid asking the awkward questions or conversations that have you attempting to speak with their tools in your mouth and at the same time stay very engaged. They also have the best dental assistants in the business. Overall a great crew I would recommend to anyone. Cheers Michael K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2019 Pat G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2019 Jada C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2019 Service was fast and efficient. Staff friendly and accommodating. Roxie L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2019 Christy F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2019 Have been going to IFDG for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. The staff have always been happy and super helpful. The dental hygienists and Dr. Yates really care and ask how I am doing and chat with me for a minute or two. I never have to wait long. I can be in and out within a hour, from arrival to departure. I always feel like they do a great job and never feel rushed.
I highly recommend the IFDG if you are looking for a great place to go for your dental health.
Amy A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2019 Melva B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2019 I’ve been coming here since I was a kid! Now I bring my kids. We love Dr. Devin! He and the hygienists have been great with my kids and especially with my son that always get so anxious when visiting, they are wonderful at going at his pace and talking him through the process to make him more comfortable. Tanya C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Great staff. They take the time to do it right. Linda B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2019 This office is amazing, the staff is always super friendly every time we come in or call or even text. They work with you the best way possible to get you in and taken care of in a timely manner. Stephanie U google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2019 I love the people who work and care there so much. I had a great experience. Robert M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 Timmy T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 I had a very positive experience with the IFDG, they were on time and
very professional. I appreciated the time they took to explain things
to me and how I felt that they had my best interests in mind. I highly
recommend IFDG.
Mark L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 As always, the staff and Dental crew were friendly and helpful. I am glad that they are my Dental crew. Tom S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2019 Yvonne is the best. She does Amazing work and my teeth feel so good after she cleans them. Love Dr Yates!!! If You need a good dentists check them out. Steven H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2019 Patrick L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2019 Chris H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2019 Carlos Paul B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2019 Vicky S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/18/2019 I am a 57 year old male and this shall be the first review, I can remember filling out. The facility is excellent with state of the art equipment. It is clean eliminating worries of the spreading of germs. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Yates ability is excellent and I have witnessed him approach complicated dental work with ease like an artist. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. The best dentist I have come across. Not only would I not hesitate to recommend Dr. Yates, I already have. Steven C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2019 Dr. Rex Thompson does an excellent job.!!!! Stephanie I google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2019 Dr. Yates is very kind and tells me what is going on in a manner which is hopeful. I appreciate him and all of the wonderful staff. I always get treated well and feel so welcome. J F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/16/2019 IF Dental Group are second to none for care and attention to patients. Dr. Rex has taken care of me for over 20 years with the best dentistry I’ve known. From the front doors to the dental chair, being there is very nice. Wonderful administrative staff too . Debra S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/16/2019 You’re freakin’ awesome, Dr. Barney! Many many thanks for all you did for me today. You and all of your office staff and dental assistants - you’re all rock stars! Much appreciated. Tony D. Tony D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2019 My husband and I both believe that there could never be a better Dental Hygenist than Tara. she is excellent!! She is not only excellent as a hygienist but is very warm and personable and it actually makes going to the dentist so pleasant that we look forward to it because we get to see her! I have been a business owner for over 40 years, and I think that Tara Walrath is one of the most highly respected professionals I know. We also like our dentist but the reason we are there is because of her! Leanna F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2019 Cathy H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2019 Everyone there is very nice and the Dentist was very good and very informative. I hate dentist but these guys were very good. Phoenix 4 google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2019 Barb H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2019 Would go nowhere else Daryl L. H google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.