Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 387 reviews.
Posted On: 07/18/2019 Diane B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2019 I had an emergency type of problem. They took care of the problem right away. They are always very responsive to my problem. Tom S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2019 Roger B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2019 Larry C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/11/2019 Good information was given. Dale J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/08/2019 Everyone was amazing and so easy to work with! All of my kids came out of their appointments smiling and excited to go back. Best dentist office ever! Johnna D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2019 Quick, professional, and polite! What more can we ask for? Matt E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2019 Kenneth M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2019 Barb H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2019 Sandy J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2019 Troy S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Donna C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2019 Ken B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2019 I haven’t been to a dentist for a long time and so I expected lots of problems and of course pain. However the pain wa smjnimal even though I needed a lot of work and I just loved how knowledgeable the staff are. There were a few times I had no idea what was being said to me but I could tell my teeth were in good hands S R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2019 I can really say IFDG has treated me the best that I have ever had from a dentist. I would recommend this dental group to everyone.

Nicolette V.
Nicolette V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2019 Julie O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2019 I had a great experience at the Idaho Falls Dental Group office today. I appreciated that their office is up to date on current dental practices and the staff was knowledgeable about the new technologies they have adopted. Dr. Barney was gentle but thorough as he examined my teeth. His hygienist was also very gentle. I felt comfortable in their office and with their staff. DeEtte B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2019 Dr. Barney is the best! So patient and kind. Lexie S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2019 R E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2019 Bill F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2019 The staff have been great for all of my visits there over the last couple years. Brady T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/26/2019 William R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2019 Everyone was wonderful! Very professional efficient quick and friendly Susan T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2019 No wait, my hygienist was awesome! The clinic is amazing Lorie C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2019 Diana Guadalupe Mendoza M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2019 Dick S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/21/2019 Dr. Yates is very kind and tells me what is going on in a manner which is hopeful. I appreciate him and all of the wonderful staff. I always get treated well and feel so welcome. J F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2019 David S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2019 Kara K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2019 Pat G google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.