Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 743 reviews.
Posted On: 06/29/2022 Luis Lopez T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/29/2022 I have had great experiences at IFDG. And their prices are very reasonable. Friendly and competent! Eileen G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/28/2022 Love how friendly they are. They always do a good job and always make you feel comfortable. Julie B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2022 The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was excellent. I appreciate how thorough she was and the dentist wasn’t pushy which is why we left our previous dentist. Deann H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/23/2022 I haven’t been to the dentist in a few years due to a lack of time. Setting my appt with Valene, to my guy Jason, the hygienist, AWESOME!!. Dr Rheese, so kind, so easy to talk to. Thankyou so much! From the bottom of my heart THANKYOU!!!! Deborah C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2022 Dr Barney and staff are kind and professional. I'll never regret choosing him. Johnalee B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2022 Jo B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2022 Ranae P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2022 Jack G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2022 First visit and I can say I was really taken of. Front office was polite and professional. The appointment was quick. I had to have some extensive care. The got me in the very next day. That minimized the that I had to go through discomfort. Don’t even take a second thought about coming here ….. you will be taken care of. Thank you! Spiritual M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2022 They were amazing. I had a really bad infection in a tooth and a crown came off. They came in on a Sunday and performed an emergency root canal. It was one of the worst things ever, not because of them just because of the infection. The dentist and his assistant were very nice and helped me though the experience. Amazing staff and facility. Thank you again! Mark S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2022 Great customer service. I even liked the Dr. Robert H W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 I love the environment and the staff is very friendly! Thanks for the great experience! Caralyn O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 Rick O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2022 Cheryl G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2022 Lance L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/18/2022 Super friendly staff and very easy to work with.
I am one of those people who put off seeing the dentist until it is an absolute emergency due to anxiety. The staff and providers are very professional and are quick with any concerns or discomfort you might have. Highly recommend
Tenesha W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/18/2022 Excellent professional visit and no cavities! Chip Barnhart B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2022 Many dislike going to the dentist but the worst is having to see one at the start of your vacation. However, I could not have gotten any luckier than finding an opening at Idaho Falls Dental Group. I had the pleasure of being worked on by Dr. Chris Rhees. Dr. Rheem was so awesome. I asked Dr. Rhees if he would consider moving to AZ. which he declined, so you all are very lucky to have him here. Thanks again Dr. Rhees Edwin S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2022 I am very happy with the office. Dr. Devin Thompson is very nice and caring. The dentist the hygeniest technicians have a nice way of making you feel comfortable in the dentist chair as well as Dr. Thompson. Nichole and Danielle are very happy to answer any questions you may have and is very pleasant to talk to as well as the other technicians Eva and Katie.
Dr. Thompson is very knowledgeable and up with the latest techniques and technology in dentistry. He also makes you feel comfortable in the dentist chair and takes great care to make sure you don't feel any pain while he works on you. And he is also more than happy to answer any questions you may have. This is by far the best Dentist Office I have been to you yet. And I have been to many.
I highly recommend this office and Dr. Devin Thompson. The wait time is at the most 5 minutes in the waiting room. They pretty much call your name as soon as you check in. Which is awesome.
So far I have had 6 implants put in 4 on the top and two on the bottom and will have a new set of teeth in about a month.

Update It's been about 6 months since I got my teeth and I am very happy They are very comfortable and I can now eat carrots and nuts. Just went back for a follow up visit. No charge. And everyone there answered all my questions.
This office and the people there are the best.
Beth N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/29/2022 The staff was professional, personable and very thorough. It was the most timely appointment I've ever had at the dentist. Dan K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/29/2022 Barbara H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2022 Jason and Doctor Baker are amazing.
The Make going to the dentist a pleasure. Thanks to you both for your amazing work, honesty and wonderful attitude.
Nathan B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2022 Andrea F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2022 Tom F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2022 Dee H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/07/2022 (Translated by Google) The doctor and everyone in general were very kind, I am really very happy to have arrived there.

(Original)
El doctor y todos en general fueron muy amables, realmente estoy muy contenta de haber llegado ahí.
Lilly’s T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/05/2022 Would have came in but the receptionist was a complete B$##% over the phone and yelled GOD! at the end of the call because my business was just too much for her to handle, P.S I was a new patient requesting a exam and cleaning THATS ALL ! wow good luck with this women answering the phones ! Rebecca G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2022 Jason is awesome for cleaning my teeth. Dr Thompson is the best. Jason and dr. Thompson are the greatest thanks a lot Evan B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2022 I had doctor Barney do my implants in my dentures and it it was kind of complicated for a while but he got it all done and they work just fine and I've had him in for a year now and all of his help is sweet well-informed as he is. Kathy R google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.