Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 625 reviews.
Posted On: 01/21/2021 RICHARD H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/21/2021 I am a new patient and very pleased with my initial visit. Everyone I met was professional, but certainly not cold or dispassionate. Henry B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/20/2021 Dr. Barney and the entire staff are fantastic! LEE B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/19/2021 Good information was given. Dale J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2021 Lynn H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2021 Our favorite dentist office. Always so nice. Jeff H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2021 Most important, expert service. I always know i will be well taken care of here. Thanks! Brian M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2021 Kay A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2021 Went in for a cleaning today and was very pleased with the results. My hygienist was very helpful and gave great advice. Margaret N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2021 I like the no wait, and get the work in good time and good price Richard S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2021 I Love ❤️ Dr. Barney and his Staff. They are all So Much Fun that I look forward to my appointments with them. That isn’t something I have ever said about my Dental appointments before but I’m being honest about it.
Dr. Barney is so compassionate and personable but still very professional and an excellent Dentist.
I highly recommend this Dental Office to anyone who might need their services.
Shelley C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2021 J G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2021 Great ! Best dental care ever. William R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2021 Got me in for an emergency fast. Much appreciated Luke S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2021 Great care. Dr. Yates and Santia helped me get my temporary crown today. This is my 31st year with Idaho Falls Dental Gr. Rajiv B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2021 Very professional, and polite. Definitely recommend! Elaine H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2021 You guys rock! I always have a good experience even if I have a cavity! Dr. Rex is always gentle. What a great dentist... Robbin M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/30/2020 Dr. Devin Thompson will be doing a crown for me on Tuesday, January 5th at 8 am. I asked if he was a morning person! Everyone at IF Dental Group is exceptionally pleasant. They explain everything clearly and make sure all questions are answered. Maybe they’ll let me do a follow up comment on Tuesday and I let everyone how the crown went. Michael W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/30/2020 Klaus N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/30/2020 your family has been my family since the 1980s. Your wonderful service is now a legacy passed on to my children and grandchildren. Thank you for all the wonderful years of beautiful smiles. Madeline P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/29/2020 Pamela C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/24/2020 I have been with IFDG for a good many years and I have had the very best care and service. Usually only see you twice a year but I look forward to my time. I'd like to Thank all of you for being open during this pandemic it can't be easy but I am at ease with your professionalism. Thank you. Carol C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2020 Great job, personable employees, made me feel comfortable the entire time. Daniel P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2020 Everyone is so friendly and gentle. We enjoy going to see Dr. Devin. Meighan P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2020 Best dental experience I've ever had. Gareth L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2020 The professionals here are very nice and punctual. Appointments are kept, the service is great and the office is super clean and nice. Mark D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2020 Ok my gosh so bad ..........no just kidding You guys are absolutely amazing ever the best time ever so much appreciate Dr. Blake and everybody else that works there amazing experience and thank you guys so much for what you do I will always refer other people to you for the great work that you guys there thank you so much Allen A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2020 A great place. From the office staff Tracy , to Kara hygienist, to Dr Blake . Janice S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2020 N N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2020 Awesome people. Very sweet ladies that work there Yaya S google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.