Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 767 reviews.
Posted On: 11/29/2022 I have been going to this place all my life and have always had a great experience but this time when I came back while visiting family they really went above and beyond to help even though I am no longer living in the area! So grateful! Sephra M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/24/2022 Brent B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/23/2022 I called this morning with a tooth issue and they got me in 20 minutes later. Dr Yates is very skilled and friendly! He did a great job! Agkennard google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/18/2022 Linda R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/18/2022 Dr.Yates is a great doctor. Very friendly staff and understanding people. Bincy P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/18/2022 Everyone is very pleasant and friendly. Going to the Dentist is not my idea of a good time but beings we must….I’m glad to be back to IFDG😃🦷 Bonnie H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2022 They always provide great service here. I would recommend them to anyone that is in need of a dental work or teeth cleaning. They are really informative and provide great advice. Ben M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2022 Ed N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2022 So very pleased with the staff and my new night guard. This is a great professional office . They are very ethical and are not in practice to just make money. They really care and are affordable😊 Marjorie R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2022 I was very pleased that they were able to get me in quickly at short notice as I was in pain. Marcia L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2022 I have been going to the Idaho Falls Dental Group for roughly 40 years now.. People have come and gone throughout the years. The feeling each and every time i go still remains the same. They genuinely care about me and how I feel and make sure that I'm comfortable. I have severe dry mouth which over the years has caused me to have alot of cavities throughout the years. I have always been embarrassed of this fact. But Dr. Devin and his amazing assistants have always made me feel welcome and never judged. I look forward to another 40 years with The Idaho Falls Dental Group. Thank You. LeAndra M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2022 Prompt, kind and professional. I have made a return appointment. Linda M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/25/2022 Kaylee was an awesome hygienist! She thoroughly cleaned my teeth and was so gentle. I appreciate all the staff at Idaho Falls Dental. But Kaylee, a new addition, was awesome! Rick T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/25/2022 Awesome friendly staff. Very personal and helpful. Highly recommend Cole M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/20/2022 Barbara Y google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2022 Dr. Yates and his staff take excellent care of my dental needs. Vincent L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/10/2022 I look forward to the 6 month check. Tara and Dr. Devin are wonderful. Also Dr. Devin has made immediate time in between checkups when I have had small emergencies. Kudos to a great office and team. Ed P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2022 Beautiful building and so many sweet and friendly people ❤️ Holly H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/30/2022 Jacob C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2022 Ramona M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2022 Very nice cleaning & exam - I enjoyed my dental visit. Matthew H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2022 I have quite a bit of anxiety around dentists. We've lived in Idaho for 8 years now and I was too scared to find a new dentist in the area. I ended up needing a root canal this summer and found this dentist group highly rated. Dr. Yates has been amazing to work with!! He was so kind, very informative and honest with me about the procedure and his advice around my teeth. I am SO HAPPY to finally have a dentist I trust and don't feel ANY anxiety or stress with. Cannot recommend Dr. Yates or his team enough! JayCee P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2022 Friendly, professional staff. Did a good job. Very thorough. Kent D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2022 What a great dentist group love working with them they're so kind and really just enjoy to go to the dentist which truly I used to hate. Lana M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2022 Me and my husband love going to Idaho Falls Dental Group. Very friendly staff and Dr. Rhees is very knowledgeable and caring about our Dental needs. We appreciate them. Falesita B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2022 Clara E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2022 Squeezed us in on a Saturday afternoon. So friendly and kind. Absolutely recommend. Diane W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2022 Everyone is friendly and works to make sure your visit is comfortable. Ginger S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2022 The Idaho Falls Dental Group is excellent for dental cleaning and expanded dental procedures. I always have quality care, clean facility, happy people and excellent dentistry! I highly recommend this dentist office. Lynn P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/25/2022 Dr. Yates was awesome! I had a great experience here! Scott U google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.