Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 577 reviews.
Posted On: 08/11/2020 Santia A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 Chris R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 Was seen promptly, very professional
and the best experience as always.
Dennis M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2020 You always meet my expectations. GO TEAM THANK YOU. Judy L Feely W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/31/2020 Jerald B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/31/2020 Enjoyed my dental visit today at Idaho Falls Dental. WOW! Saw a little tv and relaxed while I had my teeth cleaned. John C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/30/2020 My 4 & 8 year old love going to the dentist, because of how kind and professional Dr. Thompson & his staff are. Highly recommend them! AMuenchGrinch google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2020 Love the staff and the doctors. They do a great job. In emergency they are there for you. I had a great experience and they work with you to make it affordable. Maria F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2020 Steven L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2020 Dr. Barney is my all time favorite Dentist. I used to hate going to the Dentist but Dr. Barney makes you very comfortable and I always look forward to seeing him. He has the best Staff working with him. They all have fun with their patients, such a pleasant but very professional office. His is definitely one of a kind!!!
Go meet them 😉
Shelley C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2020 Dave E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2020 I love this dental group. Have been seeing them since I moved here 19 years ago. I have referred many people to them and they all live the friendliness and service as much as I do, including young children Jill C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2020 Sage W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2020 My wife and i love IFDG for our de trusty! They are very professional and so friendly! Josh P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/10/2020 Excellent, friendly, staff. Most important, expert service. I always know i will be well taken care of here. After more than 40 years my teeth could not be happier. Thanks! Brian M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/08/2020 What a great place. Very respectful and prompt. Highly recommend this place. Jamey P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/08/2020 James M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2020 Jed W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2020 Awesome experience I was treated like family
Highly recommend them.
Allen A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/30/2020 Steve V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/30/2020 I’ve been going here my entire life and I have always been so happy with the staff and quality of service. Andi N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2020 Marissa L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2020 Quick service, friendly, efficient, thorough. Daniel W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2020 Mark L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2020 They were very considerate for my health and treated me great. Donna P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2020 Katherine V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2020 Victor J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2020 I live this place! My hygienist and dentist is the BEST Lorie M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2020 Forrest W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/12/2020 Barb H google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.