Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 651 reviews.
Posted On: 04/15/2021 You guys rock! I always have a good experience even if I have a cavity! Dr. Rex is always gentle. What a great dentist... Robbin M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2021 Julie M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/10/2021 Polite knowledgeable and professional! Jerimiah M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/10/2021 Your are the best Jesus L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2021 Friendly personable staff, on time, and accommodating Kelly F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/07/2021 My husband and I have used the high quality services of this Dental Group for nearly 20 years without any complaints. All with whom we have had any association are friendly, well trained and eager to serve our needs. Betty S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2021 What a good experience today. I had a cleaning and had a wonderful young lady who had a tough time cause it had been a long time between cleanings. She was extremely gentle. Arceus google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2021 We love the staff and personal care at Family Dental! They are kind and very considerate! They have become family to my wife and I. Gary M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/30/2021 I have had great experiences at IFDG. And their prices are very reasonable. Friendly and competent! Eileen G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2021 I experienced quality care and professionalism Fred W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/27/2021 Savannah google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/26/2021 I’ve been going to IFDG for over 25 years. Great practice compared to others I’ve visited outside of IF. Matt T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/25/2021 Dr. Yates is always so good to me. All the staff are! I really struggle with anxiety at the dentist, but they do everything they can to help me with that. The best part is Dr. Yates listens to me. I had a bad experience back in college with a dentist who didn't listen to me when I said I wasn't numb and started drilling. Hit my nerve and I came flying out of the chair. Dr. Yates listens to me and makes sure I am numb before doing any dental work. This is the best dentist I have ever had. Kari T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2021 There is no better place than Idaho falls dental group. Dr Thompson and Tara are the best in town. Jenifer B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2021 LaPreal H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2021 We switched to Idaho Falls Dental Group 5 years ago and are so grateful we did! Dr. Yates and his assistant Valene Landon are the very best at what they do. Our family of 8 have seen other dentists and hygienists there as well - such a great place! Their staff are friendly and helpful. We always leave feeling so well taken care of. We highly recommend IFDG! Janet C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2021 Roger B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2021 About 10 years ago I got two impacts. While super sturdy and all their design has been improved. They've come out and needed to be pounded back in (new design is for them to screw in). The doctor who put them in has since retired. I want to say that the IFDG has been WONDERFUL in helping me get the two hammered back into place when they come loose! 'No charge' were some of the most pleasant words I've heard these last months. The people have ALWAYS been friendly and helpful and I've so appreciated the quality of the hygienists and Dr. Rex Thompson who was my dentist for at least 25 years! Bob R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2021 Ok my gosh so bad ..........no just kidding You guys are absolutely amazing ,the best time ever so much appreciate Dr. Blake and everybody else that works there amazing experience and thank you guys so much for what you do I will always refer other people to you for the great work that you guys offer thank you so much. , Allen Abood. Allen A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/09/2021 Always great treatment and friendly staff. Have been going here many years. Roger M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2021 Everything went well—no problems. Richard David T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2021 Always comfortable, always relaxing, always friendly. Andilyn J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2021 Phyllis google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2021 Shanesa M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2021 Sandy W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2021 They saved my life lol Doren Michael S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2021 Britiany M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2021 Great staff. They take the time to do it right. Very accommodating. You can't go wrong with IFDG! Linda B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2021 We have been going to IF Dental Group for thirty years and have always been treated professionally and with respect. The staff is awesome! Art F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2021 Though I never ever even been to this establishment, but when your youtube ad keeps cutting into my videos. That's annoying, and also a desperate attempt at gaining customers. The video used stock photos, and has been plaguing my enjoyment. Then, I finally decided to actually visit this advertisement and Google deemed it unsafe to visit. That is unsettling.

So, I give you a one star for your sketchy ads, your unsafe webpage. And for ruining my enjoyment. I will never visit, nor be a client to someone who begs.
Isaac P google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.