Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 715 reviews.
Posted On: 01/21/2022 Reyna H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2022 I have been with IFDG for a good many years and I have had the very best care and service. Usually only see you twice a year but I look forward to my time. I'd like to Thank all of you for being open during this pandemic it can't be easy but I am at ease with your professionalism. Thank you. Carol C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2022 Dr. Yates was very patient and took great care of me. My filling ended up requiring a root canal and he and his assistant did great making it as comfortable as possible for me. Paula M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2022 Steve S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2022 William M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2022 Dee R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2022 Brooke is amazing. Michele S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2022 Jodi A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2022 Great personalized care Evan B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/31/2021 Todd S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/25/2021 Awesome! Simply the best choice and the prices are also great. Dr. Blake is friendly and very helpful in explaining procedures.

Update: Dr. Blake is a great surgeon. AAA he worked with me all the way. I came from out of state. Great provider. 👍
Matt O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/23/2021 Kind cheerful people!!! They keep my teeth and gums happy!!! Lauralee S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2021 Everyone was very friendly and courteous.
Dr. Devin is very knowledgeable and is a great dentist.
Robert H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2021 Great ....

You guys did great today. Thnx
William R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2021 I was having bad tooth pain and called my dentist to get in and couldn't for 7 days so I decided to call the Idaho Falls Dental Group. I had previously been a patient but my regular dentist retired so I decided to go to a local one in the town where I live. The Dental Group got me in the next morning and were so friendly, kind and caring that I will be going to Dr. Barney for everything from this moment forward. Absolutely the best! Thank you so much for all you did for me. Kathy C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2021 Professional and Friendly staff, thank you Ken J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2021 Devin Thompson is the best dentist! He is a perfectionist and I appreciate that so much. He’s done some work on me and I’ve never had any issues with any of his work. My only wish is that I had found him sooner. Would highly recommend. He is so kind, makes sure your comfortable every step of the way. Thank you Devin! Your assistant Nicole is the best to, she remembers me and asks about my family every visit. Always good to catch up with her. Kimberlee M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2021 Johnny T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2021 Great atmosphere. Always friendly and helpful. Skilled dentist. I highly recommend Idaho Falls Dental Group. 🙂 Anita H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/02/2021 Silvia A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/22/2021 One of the most unprofessional dental office experiences I have ever had was with Chris Rhees and his office staff at the IF Dental Group. They don't know how to properly bill dual insurance, they don't know how to process negotiated rates as a preferred provider. They fail to call you back when requesting a billing statement and explanation. They hangup on you when questioned about their questionable billing practices. They don't promptly or correctly issue refunds when you have overpaid. Overall just a bad experience if you have insurance. Juan L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2021 The staff are extremely friendly and were able to get me in quickly to deal with my broken tooth. The doctor is very knowledgeable and really took the time to make sure I understood all of my options. I will definitely be a returning patient and highly recommend everyone to set up an appointment. Tenesha W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/13/2021 I have been going to IFDG for many years and it is Ann amazing place! Jason is my hygienist and he is incredibly awesome! I highly recommend IFDC! Angelica C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 Had a quick and clean and check up with another Dr. as my normal one was out.
Great experience.
Steve V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 Creed C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 Excellent dentists and staff. Jorge M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2021 Sonja S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2021 I was in the chair for just over an hour and got the easiest, slickest most painless root canal of my whole life! And I even had an extra root on the tooth complicating things, but that did not keep doctor Thompson from doing a marvelous job knocking out this large complicated cavity and the required root canal. The office staff is incredibly pleasant, cheerful and polite. The office is beautiful. They have all the new high-tech stuff! The dental hygienist I saw first was very professional and highly skilled as well as very pleasant. And doctor Devin Thompson is one of the most professional and skilled dentists I have encountered in my many years! And this is coming from a guy who bit his first dentist furiously after he pulled out a permanent tooth thinking it was a baby tooth when I was 6! That guy pulled his hand out of my mouth like I was a rabid dog, And I still pleasurably remember his grunts of annoyance and pain.
So, for a good time getting a root canal, call doctor Thompson!!!
Marc Bauder M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/04/2021 It was a good experience. Marsha F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 We love Dr. Devin And the IFDG team! They are fast and friendly, and always get us in when we have a dental emergency. Dr. Devin does great work- you cant even tell my daughter has fillings were she fell and broke both her middle teeth. Very happy and would highly recommend! Kim R google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.