Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 1043 reviews.
Posted On: 07/12/2024 Overall the experience today was very good. Fortunately I didn't need anything else besides the cleaning & checkup. The ladies at the front desk, Jason the hygienist & Dr Thompson were very professional. I would recommend the Idaho Falls Dental Group to other patients in the area who are wondering where to go for dental work šŸ˜ Timothy R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/09/2024 Dr Blake Barney and his staff were amazing! From the office staff to the hygienist and assistants all of them were so friendly and professional. They took great care of me and went the extra mile to make sure I felt comfortable. For someone with anxiety about dental procedures this was huge. Dr. Barney was wonderful about explaining everything and making sure I knew and understood all my options. I highly recommend him and the entire Idaho Falls Dental Group. Heather H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/03/2024 Every tooth they 'repaired ' with a filling ended up needing a root canal from the trauma of the ruff dentistry or lack of cooling. I let them do the first root canal witch was not done properly and not completed. I had to get it redone from a different dentist. DO NOT GO HERE! Brian S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2024 We have been going to the Idaho Falls Dental Group the past 36 years. They are awesome and my husband and I have always had a good experience there. Dr. Devin is very friendly and professional. Tara and Jason are also amazing. Thanks for the great service for all these years. Deena W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2024 Dr H. Craig E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2024 Great group of people at this Dentist office. Michelle P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2024 Leisa T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2024 The staff is very kind and courteous. Traci the hygienist is one of the best. I am very nervous and anxious about getting my teeth cleaned and she is amazing. I never have reason to be nervous Lori L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2024 LaNae H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2024 Idahofalls Dental Group is fantastic. Dr. Barney is the best and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I just had full dental implants done top and bottom and what an amazing job was done. I would recommend them to anyone.! Christie O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2024 The best dentists straight up . Dr Rhees is the best Jason E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2024 Mariano A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2024 I have been going to IFDG for 2 years now and they have always been great! Scott W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/14/2024 Julee L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2024 Kylee L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2024 This office is always very well staffed and very professional!
They listen to my concerns and are very patient with me answering each and every question and I do ask a lot of questions!
Fran B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2024 Julie A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/12/2024 Michael google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2024 My hygienist Brook did a great job and Dr Thompson was excellent! Steve R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2024 My experiences here are always great! Margo was very gentle doing my cleaning and X-rays. I came back a few days later for work on my worn down front teeth, of which Devon Thompson did an excellent and thorough job. Iā€™m very happy with the results! Dr. Thompson is always efficient and very nice! Pamela B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2024 Dr. Yates is one of the three best dentists that I've had in my life. Personable, efficient and understanding of special budgeting needs, as well as emergency hours. Jamie J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2024 I feel great about the office once I get into to see Dr Barney. But I had a follow up after a cleaning today and waited for over 30 minutes before having to reschedule 2 weeks out because he is catching up from being out a week. Dr Barney is great once you can see him. Rob B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2024 Very professional doctor and the assistant was top notch. Definitely will go back Lance B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/29/2024 Amanda P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2024 Judy H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2024 My hygienist was great! Overall great experience here. Kim S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2024 Jeanie H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2024 We love Dr. Thompson and his hygienists! They give such great care. Cheyenne google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2024 Glad I was able to get in quickly to have broken tooth removed by Dr. Thompson. Jim Abens Debra A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/21/2024 Always professional Roger H google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.