Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 985 reviews.
Posted On: 04/12/2024 Wonderful office and all are the best so loving and understanding !! Rae D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2024 They were very professional and caring Sam W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2024 Bradley H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2024 Berna Dean O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2024 Always wonderful! Love Margo to pieces! Charm O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2024 Christine S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/08/2024 Amazing people, I love this place Michelle T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/08/2024 Jose I google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2024 They are very timely, no waiting AND the Doctors are AWESOME. Terri H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/03/2024 Scott H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/02/2024 PINA C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/02/2024 I love Dr. Devin Thompson and his dental assistant Tara. They are so kind and thorough. I have been going here for several years and I refer anyone who is looking for a dentist to go here. I highly recommend them. Brandi B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/02/2024 I found it a very comfortable and detail oriented office. The staff are amazing and friendly to all patients. The doctors are very oriented on making the patient understand what is going to happen and work to bring back your smile. Scott M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/27/2024 Debora B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/25/2024 Witte X google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2024 Quick, easy and friendly sounds like a great visit at the dentist. Fred B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2024 Owen P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2024 Dr. Devin Thompson is my new dentist and I really like him. He took great care to make sure I knew everything I needed to know about my dental care needs. He is very friendly, knowledgable, and polite. I look forward to trusting him with my ongoing dental needs. Chad R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2024 They are wonderful people and they take the best care of me! I’ve been going since I was a baby no problems whatsoever Cole B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/11/2024 I always have a good experience at IFDG. Jill C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2024 I always receive amazing care at this dental office. Highly recommend this to everyone!!! Vic G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2024 Patricia S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2024 Dr. Jason Scorsby is the best dentist I have ever gone to. So patient and gentle. Even made the novicain shots I had in my front gums not very painful. I have been so afraid of dentist my whole life, and Iam a old lady, that I never kept up with my teeth. His Assistant, Alisha, is super fantastic and kind person. The two make an incredible team. I hope they stay here in Idaho Falls for a long time. Thank you Idaho Falls Dental group! THE BEST IN THE WEST! K S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2024 Amy S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2024 Great experience, very professional. Stephen E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2024 I made my mom an appointment a week in advance. When She showed up to her appointment and she was informed there was NO appointment. Ridiculous. She drove over 30 min and they can’t even squeeze her in for a mistake THEY did Veronica L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2024 Love my hygienist Linda K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2024 These people are so friendly. They walked me through their process and they never made me feel bad about my teeth.
Everyone here is great and big praise to Jordan my dental hygienist and Dr. Devin my Dentist!
Rachel google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2024 The Idaho Falls Dental group does a great job and I really feel like they are the best. Tom H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2024 Neica K google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.