Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 592 reviews.
Posted On: 10/16/2020 Always kind excellent care.
Thank you!
Steven L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2020 I've been comng here for years! Staff if very friendly and accommodating! I love Dr. Devin, hygienists, and the front desk! Very friendly! Ruby M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2020 Everyone was so nice, friendly, knowledgeable, I would recommend them to everyone, thank uπŸ™πŸ’œ Brenda R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/09/2020 Van C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2020 Laura A Villalobos G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/03/2020 Tiffany J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2020 Very caring, professional, helpful. They know what they are doing. I'll keep coming back! 100% satisfied! William P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/22/2020 Had a great first experience at IFDG from staff to Dr. Yates. Thanks everyone for a great wekcome to Idaho Falls. Karen G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2020 The crew at IFDG are great. Make you feel like family. Thank I you for being so caring. I've been there when I was very ill. Couldn't have ask for more. Fun to. Marcia T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2020 Klaus N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/17/2020 Molly S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2020 Verda J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2020 Always professional and great care! The Hygienists and Dr Thompson are awesome! Phil H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/09/2020 Amy H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2020 Jason is awesome for cleaning my teeth. Dr Thompson is the best. Jason and dr. Thompson are the greatest thanks a lot Evan B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/04/2020 We love the staff and personal care at Family Dental! They are kind and very considerate! They have become family to my wife and I. Gary M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 Great. Really satisfied. Charles N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2020 Great and friendly customer service from the moment I walked in. Hygienist was nice yet professional as well. Overall, the staff really seemed to care about me as a patient and more importantly, as a person. Thanks again! Joe D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2020 I know it’s crazy to like going to the dentist, but they are all so nice! Makes you feel good to be there! Kathy M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/28/2020 Cleaning and dental work was completed in a highly competent and professional manner. The dentist explained all of my options and costs prior to any work being performed. Will refer my friends to this dental facility. Steve R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/28/2020 Great staff and services as always! James B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2020 I was on vacation an had a bad toothache. I walked in on a Saturday morning and was able to see a dentist. They fixed the issue and walked out of the office all under an hour. The dentist and staff were very friendly and profesional. I highly recommend Idaho Falls Dental Group! Byron B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/20/2020 Cassandra C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2020 Called for an appointment was scheduled the same day got a great cleaning and was scheduled the next day for some fillings all the times were when I needed them and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly ifdg is the only place to go for quality dental work Steve S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/13/2020 Jackie W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/13/2020 Everyone there was so friendly! I came in with my 2 little ones and everyone was so helpful. My hygienist and dentist were both very thorough and did an awesome job! I highly recommend coming here! Amanda T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2020 Courtney C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2020 The staff was extremely helpful, very nice, and the doctor was very knowledgeable and efficient. Could have asked for a better visit to a dentist office. Chris B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2020 Santia A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 Chris R google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.