Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 470 reviews.
Posted On: 09/12/2019 Jennifer B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/12/2019 They are always prompt. I have never waited more than 5 minutes. Staff is friendly and caring. Susan P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/11/2019 It’s the 🦷 so I can’t give it 5 ⭐️s (😂) but the staff is great, the facility is clean & I recommend this business to everyone. Michelle W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/11/2019 The Idaho Falls Dental Group deeply cares about their patients' dental health. Karen R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/10/2019 Always greeted positively. Served promptly. The hygienist was cordial, good at his job, and i was relaxed. Teeth feel marvelous. DJ P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2019 Brooke is a great dental hygienist most get complacent in their jobs she still realizes that sometimes it is tender Mark R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/06/2019 Awesome saved me a lot of pain and money too.
Thanks
Charlene J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/05/2019 These guys really create an atmosphere where you can feel comfortable and homey. Staff loves to have conversations with their patients so they can really get to know you and still have their best interest in your dental health. Both my husband and I have very sensitive teeth and the staff know how to be gentle and really do care for our comfort. Dr Barney has taken well good care of us. We really love coming in every time and we are never disappointed!! Haley Lucas B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/04/2019 You guys rock! I always have a good experience even if I have a cavity! Dr. Rex is always gentle. What a great dentist... Robbin M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/04/2019 Very good sweet gentle staff very friendly and informative. Littlecookie99 google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2019 Alex P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/29/2019 I have been going to Idaho Falls Dental Group for almost 20 years. They are excellent. We live far out of town and the office staff does an amazing job working around our schedule. I absolutely love my dentist, Dr. Chuck. He treats you like a true friend. The other staff members are excellent as well; very professional, kind, and caring. LaNell W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 I appreciate the good folks at Idaho Falls Dental Group. Tom B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 I was concerned about an issue that I was having with one of my teeth. I had never seen this group of dentists before but Dr. Thompson met me special at his office to help me diagnose the problem. I followed up with a complete check-up and was very impressed with their friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will definitely continue as a patient. Steve R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 IDFG Dental hygienists and Dentists are top notch! Friendly and professional Wendy R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2019 Doug B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 Daniel P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 Onja N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 Beth T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2019 Fast efficient friendly most of all skilled professionals Steve P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2019 I've been a patient of IFDG for well over 20 years. The dental care I have received has always been very high quality. Making appointments that accommodated my schedule, even while working out of town for several years was always easy. Wait times are few and short. Office staff have always been friendly and helpful. As I have had little or no dental insurance, cost matters to me so I appreciate the fact that I have always been given options and good advice on dental procedures that have a significant cost. Stephen H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2019 We love the staff and personal care at Family Dental! They are kind and very considerate! Gary M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2019 The gal who cleans my teeth is stellar. She is easy going, inclusive and plys her skill very well. I will likely go there until I die. I found the clerical staff friendly, capable and helpful. JR H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2019 Excellent customer service Vic S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 Best root canal ever!! Virtually painless. This is my place for all my dental needs. Angel N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/06/2019 Great work and very professional. Laurie C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/06/2019 I really like everyone here, good down to earth staff! Tom J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/06/2019 My favorite dental experience. That's even coming from someone scared of the dentist. The doctors and nurses are very personable and kind. I would strongly recommend IFDG! Ben W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2019 Nicole H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2019 I had been to IFDG in the 90s and didn't think much of it. (Going to the dentist isn't fun) Then I went to another dentist years later in Utah who ranted and raved over my exrays saying, 'That is the best root canal I've ever seen! Who did that?' (Shrugs shoulders).I never thought twice about a root canal because I never had any issues after my visit at IFDG, but an unrelated dentist says it's great, lol. Then recently, I went in for some implant work. I started the work with a different dentist and will definitely finish with IFDG. They're really the best I've seen and I've lived in a few different places. Whether it's dental work or dental implants, there's nobody better! Shittum W google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.