Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 839 reviews.
Posted On: 05/17/2023 Very nice people, great environment, great service. Very professionals. SERGIO R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2023 As always, fast, friendly and professional service! Thanks! Mariann S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2023 from head( 🦷) to toe… a warm cozy blanket… i, was the Most important thing in the world to them. they are calming,funny when needed & i have anxiety and NEVER felt it.
would definitely RECOMMEND Dr Barney and his Cree Sarah and Katie!!!! too‼️🦷💟
Laura B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/01/2023 Dental Tech is the best. Cleans well and throughly but is not aggressive to the point that my gums were gouged! Jay A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/26/2023 Had a tooth fall out they worked me in in a fast timely matter. Beautiful clean office . Heidi G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/21/2023 These guys are great and Tara is my favorite hygienist. Mike B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/17/2023 Very friendly and professional staff! Also dentist speaks spanish! Miguel R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/10/2023 My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed your entire friendly staff and Dr. Devin Thompson’s painless expertise in modern dentistry today. A big thanks and congratulations for such a wonderful dentist experience from reception to hygienist to assistants to Dentist to billing.😁😁 Von G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2023 Amy M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2023 Best team ever! Rae M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2023 Margo & Dr Devin always take excellent care of me! Rebecca A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2023 Friendly staff,issues always resolved Todd M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2023 I get extremely nervous going to the dentist due to horrible past experiences since childhood. My old dentist did not show any empathy for my situation and provided no options to assist me. Even after having to pull a tooth during which he was not able to get me numb due to a previous jaw joint replacement where my nerves got moved and were not where they would normally be and had to get the tooth pulled without being numb. This experience only heightened my level of anxiety. I needed to get some further work done and when I expressed my concern and level of anxiety about getting it done they only offered gas as a solution to assist me. I decided to seek out a new dentist who would be more caring and my daughter and son in-law recommend Dr. Rhees at Idaho Falls Dental Group. I went in for a consult and found the staff and Dr. Rhees very friendly, caring and they listened to my concerns and fears. They provided me with options to address my anxiety before arriving and during my procedure. I had the first stage of work completed and it turned out to be an overall pleasant experience. He fixed my front teeth which I had been told in the past nothing could be done about. I have not shown smiled and shown my teeth in over 20 years. When he showed me what he had done I was shocked and smiled, showing my teeth for the first time in years. I was so impressed and overcome with happiness. I couldn't wait to show my husband and family my new smile. I feel less anxious and ready to have the rest of the work done on my teeth with a lot less anxiety. I appreciated their concern, understanding and not making me feel embarrassed about my anxiety. I would highly recommend Dr. Rhees for anyone who has dentist anxiety and needing dental work completed. Madonna B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2023 What an amazing experience, I called they got me same day, fast friendly thank you so much. Edward Y google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2023 I have been a patient with Dr. Web and now Dr. Yates altogether for over 30yr. I think that says it all. Thank you for your great service. Jacqueline F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2023 I love these guys! Hey are very personable and do whatever they can to solve your problem! Janet E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2023 Gustavo Garcia J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2023 Dr Yates is amazing!! It was hard to switch to a new dentist but he made it so simple. He was so thorough and made sure to explain everything to me. He was so happy and his assistant Michelle was the best! I would highly recommend Dr Yates and staff!! Amazing experience. Thank you H G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2023 Dr. Thompson (we call him Dr. Devin) has been our dentist for a long time. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer our questions. And he's a great person all around. We've been to many dentists and Dr Devin is the best! Natalie C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2023 Daphne B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2023 Outstanding Patient service….Had emergency and doctor met us no hesitations at 10:00pm, patched tooth to get through night! Fit us in first thing in morning and finished up root canal. Thank you for saving the tooth and going above and beyond. Highly recommended! Jessie A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2023 Everything was great. Got me set up for next appt. Thanks. RYR Rosalie R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2023 Great service and honesty! Lilia C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2023 Idaho Falls Dental is so awesome! From the time you walk in the door, you are welcomed with a hello and a smile! My dental hygienist is Jason, and my dentist is Dr Yates, who are just phenomenal. The two of them make such a great team! Loriee M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2023 Treated quickly and professionally. Appreciated their friendliness and being able to explain the issues. Colleen W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2023 Wonderful Dentist and Staff! Always timely, caring and gentle. I’ve had several recent visits and am very pleased with the service! Rene R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2023 Great experience, thank you! Debbie R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2023 Miranda H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2023 I had a great experience at the IFDG! Audrey H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2023 I was amazed at their staff and how well they explained all that was going inside of my mouth. They are all extremely helpful and I would highly recommend!! Lindsey D google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.