Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 637 reviews.
Posted On: 01/04/2021 You guys rock! I always have a good experience even if I have a cavity! Dr. Rex is always gentle. What a great dentist... Robbin M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/30/2020 Dr. Devin Thompson will be doing a crown for me on Tuesday, January 5th at 8 am. I asked if he was a morning person! Everyone at IF Dental Group is exceptionally pleasant. They explain everything clearly and make sure all questions are answered. Maybe they’ll let me do a follow up comment on Tuesday and I let everyone how the crown went. Michael W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/30/2020 Klaus N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/30/2020 your family has been my family since the 1980s. Your wonderful service is now a legacy passed on to my children and grandchildren. Thank you for all the wonderful years of beautiful smiles. Madeline P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/29/2020 Pamela C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/24/2020 I have been with IFDG for a good many years and I have had the very best care and service. Usually only see you twice a year but I look forward to my time. I'd like to Thank all of you for being open during this pandemic it can't be easy but I am at ease with your professionalism. Thank you. Carol C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2020 Everyone is so friendly and gentle. We enjoy going to see Dr. Devin. Meighan P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2020 Great job, personable employees, made me feel comfortable the entire time. Daniel P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2020 Ok my gosh so bad ..........no just kidding You guys are absolutely amazing ever the best time ever so much appreciate Dr. Blake and everybody else that works there amazing experience and thank you guys so much for what you do I will always refer other people to you for the great work that you guys there thank you so much Allen A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2020 The professionals here are very nice and punctual. Appointments are kept, the service is great and the office is super clean and nice. Mark D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2020 Best dental experience I've ever had. Gareth L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2020 A great place. From the office staff Tracy , to Kara hygienist, to Dr Blake . Janice S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2020 N N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2020 Awesome people. Very sweet ladies that work there Yaya S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2020 J. G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2020 Lorenzo J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2020 I had a tooth break that needed to be repaired. I have had great results with Dr. Rex Thompson before, so went back to him again. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr. Thompson was able to repair the tooth very quickly and have me out the door in no time. I highly recommend him and plan to see him for all my future dental needs. Thanks Dr. Rex Thompson!! Steve R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2020 My top right molar chipped last night while I was eating an almond. The Idaho Falls Dental group was able to get me in today. Dr. Joe Yates did an awesome job of repairing the tooth in less than an hour. I highly recommend him and his assistant. Ron D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/03/2020 Everyone in the office have always been very nice and helpful. They try to accommodate times and visits. The office is clean and well taken care of. The dentist takes time to explain your options and the work I have had done is great. I would highly recommend this dental group. Sandi B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/03/2020 Really good as usual. Thank you! Michael C google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.