Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 539 reviews.
Posted On: 03/18/2020 Derek J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2020 Courtney B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2020 I’ve been going to IFDG for over 25 years. Great practice compared to others I’ve visited outside of IF. Matt T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2020 Lance M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2020 They are fantastic at everything they have done for me with implants and all that goes with it!! Joan B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2020 Made it really easy. And worked with me. Jacob H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/11/2020 James M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2020 Always professional and great care! Phil H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2020 Jason is awesome for cleaning my teeth. Dr Thompson is the best. Evan B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2020 Dr. THOMPSON and his staff are always the best!
They make you feel comfortable, and are quick and efficient in their work..
I recommend this office to everyone.
Jane A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2020 Warm & friendly; truly expert dentists and staff; top-of-the-line equipment; best cash discount around. Our family has been going here for more than 10yrs and couldn't be happier. Travis T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2020 Great work almost painless. Charlene J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/26/2020 They are great people they make you feel comfortable and take great care of you Jacob L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2020 I know it’s crazy to like going to the dentist, but they are all so nice! Makes you feel good to be there! Kathy M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Russell P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2020 Good people and great help. David L M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2020 Juanita B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2020 Anamaria S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2020 Dr. Thompson took care of my dental problem and provided an immediate referral to an endodontist who could address it promptly. As always, I was very satisfied with the care provided by the IFDG. George S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2020 Always great treatment and friendly staff. Have been going here many years. Roger M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2020 My experience at IF Dental Group is, and has always been, wonderful! The people there are caring and efficient. I love going there for the care of my teeth & I trust them with my family’s teeth! Carie W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2020 Very good at what they do I am grateful for their excellent help !!!😃 Spencer S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2020 Kenny V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/04/2020 Had teeth cleaned today. The appointment was right on time, hygenist was quick and efficient. All in all an excellent experience. Bob T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/04/2020 Debbie H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2020 Seth T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2020 Great friendly staff that made me feel welcome! And the person cleaning my teeth found something the last 4 dentists I've been too missed! Amazing! Thank you guys! Rylie L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/30/2020 Sandhill R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/30/2020 Creed C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2020 All of the staff was very friendly. The receptionist got me in the same day even though they were very busy because I was in pain. Terri W google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.