Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 1043 reviews.
Posted On: 05/16/2024 Tara is a delight! Yo Y google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2024 Cynthia C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2024 Margo did an excellent job. Everything went smooth as usual Mike And Lisa B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2024 Everything went well. Bill K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2024 Always professional and always a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and never shames you for any condition you teeth are in. Holly M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2024 Terri D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2024 The dentist and helper did a great job, I was very pleased. Chris Chris B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/08/2024 I've been everywhere. This was a last consult before I settled. Implants are a big financial step to invest in yourself and you should feel confident who's doing it.
Idaho Falls Dental Group is wonderful. Professional, friendly and patient. Everything you could ask for. Thorough in making a plan that's right for you and answering questions. You are not herded in and scooted out like cattle. (Apologize for the reference, but after so many consultations that's exactly how I felt at times.) These guys are understanding, personable and informative. Some very awesome people here!
100% worth a try. Take that step for yourself! I'm really excited to get my smile back. šŸ˜ƒ
Jameelee S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2024 Great place! Dr Yates took his time to explain what needed to be done and why. Everyone was very kind. Dennis K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/06/2024 Dorin H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2024 Great attention to details while providing great care. Youssef B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2024 I love the place. Dr. Blake is my favorite. You just have the feeling that he 'knows what he's doing', and he's done great things for me!! All the assistants are very good at what they do and also very, very pleasant to be around!! I will keep going there! I also recommend them to friends, etc. Gina B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2024 Great experience! J R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/01/2024 Thank you Dr. RHEES and your wonderful team! ā¤ļø My mother has such a fear of dentists and she was so happy with how she was taken care of and how gentle you all were with her. So again, thank you all at IFDG! Cristina C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2024 Dr. Barney šŸ’›šŸ’›šŸ’›šŸ’›šŸ’› Elaine R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2024 Bonnie B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/29/2024 Sid T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/29/2024 My appointment today was great Like Margo and Dr. Yates, their service and their work. Deanne C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/29/2024 Rick S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2024 Completely unprofessional. Takes advantage of college students and bullies them into deleteing bad reviews. Be careful. Christine H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/26/2024 Louis G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2024 Great Dental Service, Friendly Staff! Anna G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2024 My dental hygienist was so nice! I had a great experience. Alise M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2024 Carol W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/23/2024 Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Rees is always helpful and professional. Thank to everyone who helped us navigate our needs today! Tina T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/23/2024 Did a great job! Super fast and easy to work with. Brenan W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2024 This is the dental place Iā€™m trusting! Highly recommend! Cong L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2024 Carolyn S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2024 I had an amazing experience here. The office is beautiful. Everyone was genuinely nice and smiling. I came in for a second opinion. Chris Rhees helped ease my concerns and I appreciate that he took time to ensure we did what was best for my teeth! I left the office feeling happy and confident about the treatment plan. Kaylie O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/16/2024 Rene' R google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.