Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 697 reviews.
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Becky T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2021 I had not been to dr. Thompson before, but I was so impressed, he was very nice, thorough and he took time out of his busy day to take me first thing in the morning so I want to thank him so very much; also I absolutely loved Katie, she is a ray of sunshine and any professional office of service is lucky to have her. I've never met her before but I was super impressed. Pat Noble Patricia N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/08/2021 Debra W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Great and friendly customer service from the moment I walked in. My Hygienist, Margo, was very nice yet professional as well. Dr. Joe was friendly and professional as well.. Overall, the staff really seemed to care about me as a patient and more importantly, as a person. Thanks again! Joe D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2021 The doctor and dental team always get us in and out in a timely manner. The staff are always so friendly and helpful. Dr Devin is our favorite doctor. Shanda A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Dylan T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2021 Jed W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2021 Paul S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2021 Everyone was so nice, friendly, knowledgeable, I would recommend them to everyone, thank u🙏💜 Brenda R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2021 The staff was professional, personable and very thorough. It was the most timely appointment I've ever had at the dentist. Dan K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2021 I had failing upper mini implants. Dr. Barney has made a plan to heal the tissue and bone graphs to increase jaw bone (6 +/- months healing). Then, large, standard implants will be placed (6-8 months healing). At that point, a permanent implant plate will be screwed in, with removal by dentist for cleaning on a 3, 4 or months, depending on oral health. A long process to good health is worth it. ID S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2021 IFDG is the best. Dr Barney is a very caring dentist and explains your procedure in depth. I traveled from out of state to have my implants done. I am very happy with the work done and highly recommend them. Patrick M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2021 G H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2021 Andrea D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/10/2021 Brooke is amazing. Michele S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2021 I’m very happy to have found a place where comfort and expertise are both excellent. I highly recommend them! Jennifer P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/05/2021 Emma C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/05/2021 They always do a great job. Forrest W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/05/2021 Barbara J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2021 Kim H google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.