Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 539 reviews.
Posted On: 12/04/2019 Service was AMAZING, FAST AND EFFICENT. Stacy R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 Rachel B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/03/2019 I love this place! Everyone is friendly and so professional. It makes it pleasant to go to the dentist! Sandra N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/03/2019 Brooke B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/02/2019 Everyone was amazing and so easy to work with! All of my kids came out of their appointments smiling and excited to go back. Best dentist office ever! Johnna D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 It is so nice that this dental group is available more than the normal business hours and the staff are very friendly. They are also very knowledgable about your insurance claims. Brad S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 I love how pleasant and nice they are...I called needing a tooth pulled on a promise to pay and they had me in and tooth pulled 30 min after the appointment time. They truly are very nice and pleasant. Jared T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/24/2019 Laura A Villalobos G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/22/2019 I just had my regular cleaning checkup and once again enjoyed my visit thoroughly. The staff and atmosphere are both professional and pleasant. Thank you again, IFDG! Stephen H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 Hannah M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/20/2019 Jodey G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/20/2019 Quick and professional, excellent work. Not unpleasant. Jay T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/18/2019 Very efficient services before or after work day. Julie B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2019 Everyone was very friendly and courteous.
Dr. Devin is very knowledgeable and is a great dentist.
Robert H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2019 Great Dr’s that give you options. Dental Hygienists are fast, efficient, and fun to listen to. The whole crew knows how to avoid asking the awkward questions or conversations that have you attempting to speak with their tools in your mouth and at the same time stay very engaged. They also have the best dental assistants in the business. Overall a great crew I would recommend to anyone. Cheers Michael K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2019 Jada C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2019 Pat G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2019 Christy F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2019 Service was fast and efficient. Staff friendly and accommodating. Roxie L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2019 Have been going to IFDG for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. The staff have always been happy and super helpful. The dental hygienists and Dr. Yates really care and ask how I am doing and chat with me for a minute or two. I never have to wait long. I can be in and out within a hour, from arrival to departure. I always feel like they do a great job and never feel rushed.
I highly recommend the IFDG if you are looking for a great place to go for your dental health.
Amy A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2019 I’ve been coming here since I was a kid! Now I bring my kids. We love Dr. Devin! He and the hygienists have been great with my kids and especially with my son that always get so anxious when visiting, they are wonderful at going at his pace and talking him through the process to make him more comfortable. Tanya C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Great staff. They take the time to do it right. Linda B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2019 This office is amazing, the staff is always super friendly every time we come in or call or even text. They work with you the best way possible to get you in and taken care of in a timely manner. Stephanie U google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2019 I love the people who work and care there so much. I had a great experience. Robert M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 As always, the staff and Dental crew were friendly and helpful. I am glad that they are my Dental crew. Tom S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 Timmy T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 I had a very positive experience with the IFDG, they were on time and
very professional. I appreciated the time they took to explain things
to me and how I felt that they had my best interests in mind. I highly
recommend IFDG.
Mark L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2019 Yvonne is the best. She does Amazing work and my teeth feel so good after she cleans them. Love Dr Yates!!! If You need a good dentists check them out. Steven H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2019 Chris H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2019 Patrick L google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.