Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 470 reviews.
Posted On: 08/05/2019 Kathy M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2019 Debi W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2019 Susan D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2019 (Translated by Google) Hi there! I liked the attention, they are very kind and gave me good budgets.

(Original)
Hola! Me gustó mucho la atención, son muy amables y me dieron buenos presupuestos.
Maria R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/31/2019 Randy N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/30/2019 They were able to get me in with very little notice! The services provided were excellent! John H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2019 I have been going to the Idaho Falls Dental Group for almost 17 years now. I am very happy with them. The Staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Thompson is my Dentist and is very thorough and efficient as well as friendly and courteous to me. Going to dentist appointments is my least favorite thing to do, but IFDG makes it easier and painless from what I have experienced in the past. I would recommend them to everyone. Dorita Y google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2019 Jessica W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2019 Best experience for my cleaning today. It was quick and painless. Only took about 35-45 minutes in total. Great job. I would highly recommend!!! Ethan A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2019 Katie L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/18/2019 Diane B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2019 Roger B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2019 I had an emergency type of problem. They took care of the problem right away. They are always very responsive to my problem. Tom S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2019 Larry C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2019 Outstanding professionalism, very thorough and kind. Thank you for a great experience. Michael C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/11/2019 Good information was given. Dale J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/09/2019 My family absolutely loves the Idaho Falls Dental Group family. They are wonderful and care about their patients. Tara always keeps our teeth clean and gums healthy. She makes us always feel important. Dr Thompson is always nice and gentle. He cares a lot about us and always take his time. Then we head out to the front and Tracy takes care of our billing needs. Always with a smile and a kind good bye and see you later. I have been going there for 30 years and think the world of all of them. Tracie H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2019 Great office. Friendly front desk ladies and hygienists. Everyone is very professional. My Dentist is great! He doesn’t just rush into a procedure. He waits to make sure it’s necessary. Jeanenne D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2019 This is a great place for very gentle dentist and hygienist Pam M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2019 Quick, professional, and polite! What more can we ask for? Matt E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2019 Kenneth M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2019 Kara K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2019 Troy S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2019 Sandy J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Donna C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2019 Ken B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2019 I haven’t been to a dentist for a long time and so I expected lots of problems and of course pain. However the pain wa smjnimal even though I needed a lot of work and I just loved how knowledgeable the staff are. There were a few times I had no idea what was being said to me but I could tell my teeth were in good hands S R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2019 I can really say IFDG has treated me the best that I have ever had from a dentist. I would recommend this dental group to everyone.

Nicolette V.
Nicolette V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2019 Julie O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2019 I had a great experience at the Idaho Falls Dental Group office today. I appreciated that their office is up to date on current dental practices and the staff was knowledgeable about the new technologies they have adopted. Dr. Barney was gentle but thorough as he examined my teeth. His hygienist was also very gentle. I felt comfortable in their office and with their staff. DeEtte B google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.