Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 1043 reviews.
Posted On: 02/21/2024 Danielle G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2024 Tara was my hygienist today and i loved her, she did an awesome job. (I usually see Jason, who is also awesome) so I was definitely putting her on the spot but she rose to the challenge. Dr. Scoresby is my dentist and he is great. He even hurried to fix a chipped filling the same day so i didn’t need to come back. Im really happy with this group and I’ve been coming here for over 5 years now. Kari J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2024 It was great, very friendly and professional Julia E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2024 I moved here from out of state and visited IFDG on a recommendation. I'm glad I did. They treat their patients with care and take time to answer questions. Very important!
Dr. Thompson went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with his work. The technicians and ladies in reception are lovely and helpful. Thank you Syd for your patience!
Valerie De La G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2024 Connor C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/16/2024 Jeff S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2024 David M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2024 It was a good experience. Joel S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2024 Gary H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2024 Chris S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 Mark M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/07/2024 We have appreciated dental care from IFDG for decades. Their staff has provided our family with excellent care! Stevenson Family 2 google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/07/2024 Amazing people!! Love it when I walk out with my teeth feeling smooth and clean 🪥. Miranda H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2024 Phenomenal experience!! Highly recommend! Sean R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2024 I've had a lot of bad experiences with dentists so I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to dental appointments. Dr. Blake is amazing!! He does a fantastic job and takes such good care of his patients. Best dentist I've ever been to! I would recommend him to anyone. The office staff is top of the line as well. Stefanie C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2024 Great friendly service. Patrick B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2024 Katie C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2024 Very friendly! Dr Devin and Margo are the best. Chris W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/24/2024 Very helpful and informative of treatment options and coordinating insurance reimbursements. Blaine W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/22/2024 L. Clay B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/20/2024 Vic R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/20/2024 Compassionate care for their patients is job number 1#.
Bruce and Joyleen Bastian
Bruce B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2024 Nathan C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2024 Professional, thorough and willing to take time to answer questions. They ran on time and was out in 45 min. Quinn S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2024 Great job cleaning my teeth
Very friendly and professional. Dr. Yates is great.
Patti M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2024 I have been going to this dental group since 1982. They are awesome people to work with. I would definitely recommend this dentist. Linda H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2024 Worked with me till my new partial fit comfortably. Also like the way they consistently reminded me of my appointments. Roy Y google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2024 Showed up with a filling missing- no appointment and left with everything fixed in under an hour! Always so accommodating. Rocky H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2024 Just great. Harry R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/09/2024 Really kind and personable.. great dental assistant and dentist Keriann B google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.