Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 1043 reviews.
Posted On: 06/25/2018 I have been a customer with the Idaho Falls Dental Group for over 20 years. They are simply the best family dental group in town!! Keep up the great work IFDG!! Jenny C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/23/2018 I have been going to the Idaho Falls Dental Group for almost 17 years now. I am very happy with them. The Staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Thompson is my Dentist and is very thorough and efficient as well as friendly and courteous to me. Going to dentist appointments is my least favorite thing to do, but IFDG makes it easier and painless from what I have experienced in the past. I would recommend them to everyone. Dorita Y google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2018 Outstanding professionalism, very thorough and kind. Thank you for a great experience. Michael C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2018 I've been a patient of IFDG for well over 20 years. The dental care I have received has always been very high quality. Making appointments that accommodated my schedule, even while working out of town for several years was always easy. Wait times are few and short. Office staff have always been friendly and helpful. As I have had little or no dental insurance, cost matters to me so I appreciate the fact that I have always been given options and good advice on dental procedures that have a significant cost. Stephen H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2018 Ever since I was little I have been going here for my dental work. They have always been so nice and always know me by name. They are always making sure that my questions are answered, and I always leave feeling taken care of. Really friendly staff. Brian B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2018 This is a great place for dental work. Have been going here for years. The staff is very nice and professional. Have not had a bad experience here. Irene J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2018 Great dentist and such a great atmosphere. Gary R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/15/2018 Great atmosphere and I never have to wait. Such a great place to get your smile looking great. Kaysee R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/14/2018 Kade google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/12/2018 They are the BEST!!!!!! Staff is awesome and the dentists are so good and they are all just so friendly and helpful!! Thanks IFDG I’m not leaving!!! Legrand T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2018 Always professional and friendly service! Karl B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2018 I’m a real wimp when it comes to getting any type of dental work done. Dr. Webb and his hygienist Yvonne are very gentle, I won’t go anywhere else. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable with insurance concerns. Tracee C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2018 I have been going to this practice for years. Dr Web has always been very professional, but most importantly, PAINLESS! Staff is always kind and works with my work schedule. Late appointments are no problem. T. Anderson B A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2018 This is a wonderful dental office! It is so easy to schedule appointments, and they make sure your appointment is scheduled at least 6 months after the previous one so insurance covers it. If you are looking for a great office for your family, I highly recommend Idaho Falls Dental Group! Corinne T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2018 Since first arriving here in Idaho Falls 30+ years we have gone to Idaho Falls Dental Group. The dentists there have worked with us through all of our dental needs (even braces at the time when they had the Orthodontist).
We all continue with getting our dental needs taken care of at IFDG.
In fact, our children who are now in their thirties, drive from their home city (four to eight hours away) to come here to Idaho Falls to the only dentists they know and trust.
Katherine E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2018 Staff is wonderful and friendly. They are understanding of you and your needs. I hate flossing my teeth and I have gone to other dentists in the past that will criticize me because of it. This dental group didn't say anything negative to me. They offered suggestions to help get me in the habit of flossing and also provided me with different supplies to help me.

Idaho falls dental group is the best! Thanks for all you do!
Michelle T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2018 My husband has been a patient here since his childhood & didn't want to go to my dentist when we got married 20 years ago. I liked the option of evening & Saturday appointments, so I switched dentists & I ended up loving these guys too! We loved Dr. Chuck & were nervous when he retired, but we are impressed with Dr. Barney! The hygienists are gentle & friendly. The receptionists are friendly. The scheduling & reminders are great! My husband has inherited genetically bad teeth & has had numerous procedures done over the years & they are always upfront about the cost & have been easy to work with. We've never had problems with the work & had to have things redone either! And we never have to wait more then 5 minutes past our appointment time either! Erinwoj google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2018 My Husbands tooth was absessing and he couldn't get an appt until 3 days later and he hadn't been in their office for 2 years. They sent a prescription right over to the pharmacy for antibiotics and it was easy and they got him taken care off. Katie M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2018 I have really enjoyed my experiences at IFDG. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great facilities. Dr Webb is excellent. Great atmosphere. I highly recommend this group. Todd J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2018 Great staff and hours of operation are fantastic. Best dentists and staff in town! Treva B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/29/2018 I brought my 89 year old mother that suffers from Dementia & Alzheimer’s disease to see Dr Rex Thompson and his assistant Jill. They were so kind & understanding and went above & beyond to accommodate her special needs. They have a special bedside manner that put ALL of us at ease. Thank you! Cammie D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2018 Great care. Great people. No better place for my dental care. Been going here for many years and no reason to change. Steve B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2018 I also like this office (along with my husband) we have been patients with them for a long time and don't even think of going anywhere else. Dale F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2018 My family has had many dental procedures with Dr. Thompson and by his son - all of these procedures have been taken care of in a professional manner. The staff take care of your needs, there is also a text message reminder system that I am thankful for! Procedures from cavities, crowns, clenching teeth, recessed gums and split teeth have all been taken care of. Michelle M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2018 Always friendly and ready to take care of your needs! Laura N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2018 Always a pleasant experience. Friendly, convenient and efficient Jerry S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2018 Dr. Webb and his staff are exceptional! They are nice, personable, and professional. I love going to this office and will definitely refer all my friends and family. Tamara J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2018 Great staff, modern equipment. I had a great experience overall. Highly recommended Ryan H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/06/2018 Fantastic care by compassionate professionals. Convenient facility and the staff works hard to fit appointments into my schedule. No billing problems. I travel several hours to be treated by this office. Kristin Y google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2018 There is a great stafe there and they work around your schedule and the building is very clean. They also make sure that you have a good experience at the dentist. Dillon J google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.