Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 1043 reviews.
Posted On: 01/17/2019 Painless cleaning process and they knew just what to do to adjust and tighten up my implant...
Thank you...
Mario E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2019 Love the staff and the doctors. They do a great job. In emergency they are there for you. I had a great experience and they work with you to make it affordable. Maria F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2019 Love the Idaho Falls and their staff!!! Lynne T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/14/2019 Had teeth cleaned today. The appointment was right on time, hygenist was quick and efficient. All in all an excellent experience. Bob T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2019 Betty R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2019 James M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2019 Saul R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2018 Thanks everyone, I have the best HWY ever, great office. Tracy B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/26/2018 Always seem happy to see you and are very professional from check-in to check-out. It makes going to the dentist easy and painless. Brian G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2018 Great experience. They explained my options so I could understand them. I am happy with the care they give me B H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2018 Tonie M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/18/2018 Great friendly knowledgeable staff. Gentle care which is #1 in my books. Scott M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 Scott B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2018 Shane K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2018 Johannah G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2018 Cris W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2018 Really good as usual. Thank you! Michael C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2018 They were very accommodating and Dr. Barney is Very Good! Val C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2018 Ken H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2018 Great care at a great price! Donna M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2018 Steve M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2018 This is a great place for very gentle dentist and hygienist Pam M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2018 I love the friendly staff and pleasantly professional environment. Dr. Rex Thompson did wonderful work in bringing the health of my teeth and the shine of my smile back. I look forward to any future work I may need being done at IFDG and recommend them highly to anyone in need of dental work. Thank you Idaho Falls Dental Group and keep up the great work! Stephen H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/04/2018 Dr Webb is great. Some dentists want to perform expensive procedures. Not Dr. Webb. Kurt D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/29/2018 IFDG is always good to get you in when it is crucial. Dr. Thompson and staff are awesome. J K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/29/2018 We just moved to Idaho Falls and I needed a broken crown repaired. They got me right in and have taken excellent care of me. Friendly staff, patient dentist, great location, nice office, and they have nitrous for my anxiety! They work late 2 nights a week, and on some Saturdays--so nice! This will be our new dentist office for our whole family! Keri G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2018 From cleanings to fillings and protective mouth guards IFDG has the friendly staff and knowledge to take care of you and your families smile and quality of life. Trevor H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2018 Nice facility very friendly and accommodatingthanks for great service Blaine K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2018 The staff is always very friendly, and Yvonne does a great job of making my teeth feel extra clean and look great. Dr. Webb is great at helping me to understand where my problem areas are and to help me figure out what I can do better to keep my teeth healthy. Alexander T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2018 Our entire family loves this place! They are always friendly and welcoming and we leave their office with smiling, pearly whites! Chantel B google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.