Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 1043 reviews.
Posted On: 02/12/2018 We moved to Idaho Falls a year and a half ago. I found IFDG and can't say anything but positive comments about the staff & service I have received.

Max Snyder
Debbie S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2018 The friendly folks and atmosphere at Idaho Falls Dental Group make a trip to the dentist so much better. Can't say enough good things about my experiences there. Jeff P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2018 Staff is very professional and on time. Dr. Webb has been our dentist for many years and does a wonderful job... (He's not too bad of a golfer either) no hesitation of giving a positive recomendation Kevin S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2018 Everyone is so friendly and gentle. We enjoy going to see Dr. Devin. Meighan P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2018 We are always treated very well and the entire staff is professional and courteous. Linda T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2017 Been a patient for almost 20 years, never had a problem. Great place! Torrie M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/29/2017 The Idaho Falls Dental Group is the best running dental office I have ever been too! The dentist are amazing, the staff are consistent and always on top of things, and they have always provided me with optimal dental care. I can't say enough great things about this dental office. Both Dr. Rex and Dr. Devin Thompson are some of the greatest dentists I have ever known and have not only improved my oral health, they have made me more confident and enjoy a happier life because of it. I will gladly refer them to everyone I know, because nothings is better than a great dentist! Todd T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2017 Excellent work. Wonderful staff very friendly. The dentist called me on his day off to make sure my replacement filling worked well. 5/5 Chris R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2017 Excellent doctors and dental hygienists, all experiences I've had with them over many years have been nothing but positive. Literally everyone I've interacted with there has expressed a genuine concern for me and my health. Thank you all! John M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2017 I've been going to dental group since I was little. Never have had a bad experience and especially have appreciated Dr. Chuck all of these years! Angie B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2017 My husband has been going to the Idaho Falls Dental Group for over 31 years, and I have been going for the last 30 years. We have stayed with Idaho Falls Dental Group all these years because of the longevity of the staff, who are all very friendly and efficient, and feel very good when they know your name when you walk in. Also, it feels very good to have a relationship with your hygienist and dentist. They are always very professional and I appreciate that my husband could even have an implant done at this office. I would recommend this dental office to anyone. All of my family go to the IFDG and will continue to do so. Melanie W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2017 Excellent Service and wonderful customer service. Debbie M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2017 very satisfied Bill F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/23/2017 Idaho Falls Dental Group is Awesome. I've gone in there for a couple problems and they always seem to help. I have even called to just talk to the dentist because I couldn't drive to Idaho Falls and he was urgent in helping me. Nice and clean facility!!!! Stephen C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2017 Love the new facility! And the staff is always so friendly and helpful! Mario R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/21/2017 I love this office! All the staff is amazing and so friendly! The hygenistists are great and Dr.Rex Thompson is so friendly! Courtney Phillipp Courtney P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/21/2017 Dr. Webb has been taking excellent care of my teeth for many years. I truly appreciate his gentle and caring demeanor. The office staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and I love the evening appointment option. I always recommend them to people I know. So what are you waiting for.....make your appointment today!! :-) Shawnee P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2017 IFDG is a fabulous place! My appointments are always on time, everyone is always friendly and the doctor is great. I would, and have, recommended this place to anyone.

Update: New Dr is great and I still highly recommend this place!
Amy R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2017 I received several friendly reminders for my semi-annual cleaning (by phone and mail) . Yesterday I called at 9AM and I got to fill in for a cancellation day at 1PM. By about 2:15 PM I was on my way with a big bright clean smile. I'll be be back in about 6 months. Kenhi D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2017 Great office and great staff! I've been going here for years. They always do a really good job of cleaning my teeth and are completely willing to answer my questions. Glenn M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2017 Idaho Falls Dental Group is great! I have been coming here for 17 years and have always been satisfied with my service. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Hunter is fantastic. They are always able to get me in in a timely manner and work well with my schedule. Highly recommend IDFG. Clayton M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2017 I love Idaho Falls Dental Group! I've been coming here since I was 4 and it has always been a pleasurable experience! The staff is very efficient and you never have to wait for long to get in. The hygienists are always friendly, knowledgeable, and contribute to a satisfactory experience. And Dr. Hunter is just great, he always remembers me and takes the time to chat and answer any questions. Great place! Elisha google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/17/2017 They are always so friendly and willing to answer all my questions. I always leave feeling much better about my appearance. I love going to the dentist! Nora B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/16/2017 Idaho Falls Dental Group is Amazing they are always prompt and ready every time I have went in. I have never had to wait more then 5-10 min. Steven C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2017 Even though I am a baby when it comes to dental, the staff at IFDG are always kind and concerned about my comfort. It is a great place for dental care. Julie B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2017 The new facility is beautiful, very comfortable my husband had his cleaning done, he was impressed with his cleaning everyone was very knowledgeable and explained the new plan. He would recommend anyone wanting to find a new dentist in town. Thank you. Berniece P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/08/2017 I took my daughter in for a cleaning and asked them about an extraction that the orthodontist had recommended, and they were able to provide the service in the same visit. I was very appreciative to say the least! Angela C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/08/2017 We were looking for an affordable dental option, and that's what we got with Idaho Falls Dental Group. Our dentist was also very knowledgeable and gave excellent advice on home dental care. Chad C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/07/2017 My wife and I really like our dentist Devon and hygienist Margo, they are so good at what they do and so friendly and helpful. The front office staff is also very good and friendly and the office is very clean and modern, I would recommend this office to take care all of your family dental needs. Likuo C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/07/2017 Loved the professional friendly feel of the whole office and staff. They took care of me and all my needs. Coach L google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.