Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 1043 reviews.
Posted On: 03/28/2017 So relaxing, employees are very nice, I'm so excited to be getting my teeth fixed by this dentist. Krista H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/27/2017 Best dentist in Idaho Falls! They're up to date with the best equipment and routines and their staff is nothing but professional and friendly and helpful! No bad experiences here! I would refer everybody to see them! K W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/24/2017 I have always had my teeth cleaned here and they do a great job! They are always so friendly and kind and it is fun to lay back with some shades on and watch one of my favorite TV shows as they work on my teeth! Great place and great people! Mike D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2017 I've been seeing these folks for years, and am very pleased with their attention to detail and their caring for us as people, not just clients. Thank you!
-Amy Hall
Jed H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2017 I have been going to IFDG for over 20 years. They have always taken great care of me. The staff is great and answers any questions you have. their new office is so comfortable and has a relaxing atmosphere. Jessica W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2017 We just moved into town and were very impressed with the service we received. Very convenient location near all the shopping and resturaunts. Thank you. Seth Wheeler Seth W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2017 Matt Queen says.....Love the staff and dentists. The best I've treated in any office. Matt Q google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2017 Idaho Falls Dental Group has been my lifetime dental group. For the last 20 years or so, my family and I have been coming to them for our dental care needs and have had nothing but good experiences. Every staff member is friendly, professional and helpful. They are very good with working you in to their busy schedule and in giving you the necessary feedback on your dental health to keep you aware of your dental needs. I have enjoyed my visits with IFDG so much that despite my living in Boise now for school/work, I still make the extra effort to come to them for my dental care needs when I am in town visiting my family. They are an A+ team, I love their new facility and how great their services are. I definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone. Venessa google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2017 The IFDG has a beautiful new building, a friendly and helpful office staff and great hygienists. We have been seeing Dr. Hunter for many years. Some of our children and grandchildren even travel from SLC to see Dr. Hunter and the staff has always been very helpful when their schedules are difficult to arrange. We have been grateful for Dr.Hunter's knowledge and expertise throughout the years and his honesty in helping us receive the best dental care. Marilyn C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2017 I've been going to the Idaho Falls Dental Group for 22 years, and my two boys (19 and 14 years old) have been going since they grew teeth. They have always had a very friendly staff, and I have never had any problems with appointments or insurance claims. They have always taken very good care of us. Thank you Dr. Webb and the Idaho Falls Dental Group. Gary H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2017 Excellent place, they were very kind and made me feel quite comfortable. I'm always weary of going to the dentist, but they were gentle on my teeth and I was pleasantly surprised when I left. I'd definitely recommend if you're looking for a dentist! JakeTiff W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2017 I have been a patient at Idaho Falls Dental Group for 30 years. After Dr. Shepard retired, I became a patient of Dr. Thompson. I have always been treated with respect and kindness from the entire staff. I would highly recommend Idaho Falls Dental Group to anyone! Adele L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2017 Very nice staff,, Dr Rex is the best dentist I have been to in years!! Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable!! Deb R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2017 Dr. Devin Thompson and his crew really listened to me after I had to have my tooth extracted because of a painful crown. They told me they guaranteed all their work. He assured me that they would do everything to compensate me and get me fixed in no time and looking pretty again. I was quite nervous about getting a post put in so I avoided it for a while but Dr. Devin kept calling me until I finally agreed to come in and consult. Dr. Devin talked about the process, and explored some options for sedation, as he is aware that I am a bit nervous over the procedure. I get my post in April and I am more and more comfortable with the process and thank IFDG for being so good to me.

I have been goin to IFDG since I moved from Texas when I was 15yrs old and I am now 40. My kids have come here since they were little and now they are grown. Thank you guys for everything you do!
Ruby P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2017 I never like going to the dentist but IFDG is better than most. People are freindly and considerate and the discount program is great when you have no dental coverage. Robert B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2017 This dental office is great! I go to see Dr. Devin Thompson and he is such a great dentist! He always answers all of my questions and ensures I am happy with every visit! The hygienist I see is amazing! I have never had a hygienist tell me exactly what I need to keep my teeth healthy! I recommend this place to everyone! Amanda T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/10/2017 We have been going here for many years. Dr. Webb and his staff are fantastic. They always provide awesome service. They are great with my kids. They will give you a quote before any services so I always know how much things are going to be before the work is done. Jennifer R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/09/2017 Had a fabulous check up and cleaning from the Idaho Falls Dental Group! Everyone there is so friendly and professional. Dr Hunter is the greatest! Have always had a pleasant experience every time I visit! Pat C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2017 What a great place to have your dental work taken care of. Randy H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2017 By far the best (painless) cleaning I've ever had. I came in with recommendations for work from my prior dentist that I was told were unnecessary. Dr. Hunter was awesome and didn't take advantage of me in this situation. I felt like I was a priority and that there was time to answer my questions, which isn't always the case. DaNece D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2017 I have a complicated work schedule and they always work to get me in and out quickly. Daniel L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2017 I switched over the the IFDG 6 months ago and I love it. Jason one of the Hygienists does such an excellent job of cleaning my teeth that I request him every time. All of the staff that i have met there are fun and very friendly. I love the IFDG. Valon K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2017 Idaho Falls Dental Group has always been a relaxing experience for me. They make everything comfortable. I get to watch television on the plus side. They have worked with me financially when times were tight. They ladies at the front desk are very understanding and have been patient with me. Thanks! Tjad M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2017 I went in to Idaho Falls Dental Group for the very first time today. My dental hygienist was thorough and informative. I've gone to several dental offices located in the Idaho Falls area and I have never had such a memorable experience as the one I did today. Thank you for the amazing experience IFDG! I will definitely continuing my visits at your location from here on out. Sarah M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/26/2017 Have been going to this practice for several years and the professionalism and service are outstanding from the dentists to all the staff. I love the fact that they have a dentist on call for evening and weekend emergencies and was very grateful for their assistance when needed. I can't say enough about the quality of the people and the care they provide. Many thanks!!! Lauri N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2017 Always clean and friendly. Julie Thompson Julie T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2017 This is a great facility. Everyone is always so friendly and they provide great service! They take excellent care of my family! John T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2017 I have been going there for two years now, I think. I have been nothing but happy. The office is run very smoothly and the staff is fantastic. I'm a big fan. Tyler S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2017 I had a very positive experience with the IFDG, they were on time and
very professional. I appreciated the time they took to explain things
to me and how I felt that they had my best interests in mind. I highly
recommend IFDG.
Mark L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2017 I have been going to Idaho Falls Dental Group for almost 20 years. They are excellent. We live far out of town and the office staff does an amazing job working around our schedule. I absolutely love my dentist, Dr. Chuck. He treats you like a true friend. The other staff members are excellent as well; very professional, kind, and caring. LaNell W google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.