Our Patient Reviews

Idaho Falls Dental Group Reviews
3830 South 25th East, Idaho Falls, ID 83404
4.9 / 5
based upon 1043 reviews.
Posted On: 11/17/2015 Been going to there for several years. Great dental office Allene L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2015 I have had excellent care since the first day I found them! Neil C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2015 Very prompt and friendly staff. We travel from Teton County just to have our dental work done there Colin L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2015 The new office looks great and Dr. Webb is a really awesome guy, He's my go to guy for dentistry. James S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/12/2015 I've been going to this dental group for at least 10 years now. I was a little concerned when Dr. Bob left, but there was no need to worry. I have been very impressed with Dr. Devin Thompson. He is doing a great job and I feel very comfortable and well taken care of. I have no complaints with the hygenists I've had as well. I love the new facility! Rachael B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/12/2015 I've been a loyal patient of Dr Tingey's since before he moved to the mall. Tara became my dental hygenist shortly after that. Together with Dr. Tingey's assistant, Val, they have taken excellent care of my many dental needs. Now, with Dr Tingey's illness, Dr Webb is doing a good job filling Dr. Tingey's shoes. I appreciate that my dental team always has my health care their number one priority. E H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2015 Idaho Falls Dental Group has been are family's dentist for over 30 years. We have been very happy with the service Dr. Webb has given us. The staff is friendly and some of them have been there as long as we have been going there. Love the new offices. Thanks for many years of great service. Carolyn Southwick Carolyn S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2015 I have been coming to this dental group since I have been little. Dr. Webb is a great dentist. The people who clean your teeth are nice and helpful. They also send reminders for your upcoming appointment. I have always been able to trust Dr. Webb. They also take care of chipped teeth quickly. Since they have moved into a new building, you can watch TV while they clean your teeth. You can also ask for little sunglasses to shield your eyes from the light. I would definitely recommend coming to this dental group.
Lindsey Walker- Patient
Lindsey H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/06/2015 I love getting my teeth cleaned here! They are prompt, fast, and do a great job! Thanks, guys! Tina R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/06/2015 These guys are great. Gentle, on time, concerned and give great care and good advise. Highly recommend this group of dentists. Dan H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/06/2015 The IFDG has been in our family for many many years. Dr Thompson has always taken care of our treeth and if there is an issue with my teeth he gets me in and takes care of it. The Dental Hygienist Tara is awesome. Jill very professional and sweet. I could go on and on. This is a great place and I would never go anywhere else for my Dental needs. Cathy M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/05/2015 Friendly staff and great dentists! I have been a patient of IFDG for over 12 years. Dr. Bob Hunter was my first dentist with IFDG. He was fantastic! He was very kind and gentle with me due to my unease with certain dental procedures. When Dr. Bob retired he made sure that the dentist who took his place was just as kind. Dr. Devon Thompson has been my new dentist for the past few years and he has been wonderful! Kelly N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2015 The staff at the Idaho Falls Dental Group is always friendly and helpful. They know us by name and are always willing to answer any questions we may have about our treatments. Their new building is a great addition to their service. Brandy W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2015 The new facility is very comfortable, and my appointment began promptly, at the scheduled time. Every effort was made to made to ensure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I have complete confidence in Dr. Webb, and I appreciate the courtesy and efficiency of all the staff. Albert M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2015 Great dental care and customer service for our family of 5 every time we go in for our appointments!! Brian S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2015 The people at the Dental group are very good at always trying to make you feel comfortable. I've never had a Dentist that is better at the pre treatment shots than Dr Hunter. You are waiting for the sting and you never feel it. I go to Idaho Falls Dental group because I am getting older and my teeth are difficult. I feel comfortable that these Dentist are experienced enough they will know what to do for me. Verlie B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2015 What a great experience! Very professional, clean and friendly! Katheryn K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2015 My wife and I have been patients for over 30 years. We have enjoyed our dentist, Dr. Rex Thompson and technician, Jill as well as the office personnel. Our treatment has been excellent by all of them. The whole office is like extended family that know us by our first names. We can have extended conversations with them which make us feel comfortable.
The dental care has been great and they work with us if we have some financial issues to resolve.
This dental group always takes us in on a moments notice when we need emergency service and will schedule us whenever our schedule can accommodate theirs.
Dr. Chuck has been great and always remembers us. The service for advanced care is great and professional.

We would not consider going to any other dental group. They are like our own family.
Thomas S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2015 I really like how they get me scheduled soon. Going to the dentist is really hard for me to do. IFDG has been 'gentle' with my visits. My son has also been really happy with the dentist and he's 8!
Chris Wilmes (I had to use my wife's gmail address)
)
Leslie W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2015 I have been a patient of Idaho Falls Dental Group for several years now and have not been disappointed. They take time to answer questions you may have and also are good at preventative measures. If you are ever in pain they are quick to get you in and help you. I would definitely recommend them to anybody. Taushalyn S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2015 On ALL occasions that I have had appointments at Idaho Falls Dental Group I have been extremely happy with all phases of the dental care procedures performed by staff and Dr. Charles Hunter. The staff is extremely proficient, courteous, and helpful from the time you walk in the door to the time you check-out. I highly recommend the IF Dental Group to anyone that wants an excellent experience with all their dental care needs. C B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2015 In the 10 years I've been a patient I've only had wonderful experiences at the IFDG. Timely, courteous, professional and quality care! Shonda Q google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2015 I have been a patient at Idaho Falls Dental Group since I was 4 years old. I'm 30 now and there is no where I trust more. The doctors are honest and very willing to work with you. In all my years there they have never tried to say there are problems that don't really exist. Nor have they ever been unfair with charges and billing. I'm a patient for life! Sarah W google Logo Google Review

Idaho Falls Dental Group wants you to have your best smile. Our office is ready to assist you in finding a financial solution that will fit your situation. Call us with any questions or see our Financing & Insurance information.